Voyage et hôtellerie

Créez des expériences client inégalées

Travel & Hospitality

Relevez en toute confiance les défis actuels du secteur du voyage et de l’hôtellerie

Tout le monde voyage différemment. Certains privilégient les solutions économiques et pratiques, tandis que d’autres recherchent le luxe et la détente. Il est donc déjà difficile de naviguer dans un océan de préférences en constante évolution et de répondre aux besoins des clients. Et alors que nous continuons à faire face à une pandémie mondiale qui a un impact considérable sur le secteur du voyage, il n’a jamais été aussi important de répondre aux attentes changeantes des clients.

FAITES REVENIR VOS CLIENTS GR CE À INMOMENT

Lorsque les voyageurs reprendront la route et l’avion, vous voudrez qu’ils vous choisissent. Notre approche de l’amélioration de l’expérience vous aide à instaurer le type de confiance qui suscite la fidélité des clients. Nous vous aiderons à offrir la bonne expérience aux bons moments, afin que les clients vous choisissent plutôt que la concurrence lorsqu’ils voyagent.

Rendez l'expérience de vos clients plus significative

Faites des retours aux employés et proposez-leur des opportunités de coaching

Exploitez la gestion des dossiers pour améliorer les expériences et les processus

Améliorez le retour sur investissement grâce à l'intelligence stratégique et aux conseils d'experts

A member who rates as having the poorest experience has only a 43% chance of being a member a year later. Compare this to a member who gives one of the top two experience scores — they would have a 74% chance of remaining a member for at least another year.

Harvard Business Review

Change Region

La sélection d’une autre région changera la langue et le contenu de inmoment.com

North America
United States/Canada (English)
Europe
DACH (Deutsch) United Kingdom (English) France (français)
Asia Pacific
Australia (English) New Zealand (English) Singapore (English)

Travel & Hospitality

Create Unmatched Guest Experiences

Confidently Navigate Today’s Travel & Hospitality Challenges

Everyone travels differently. Some focus on thrift and convenience while others seek luxury and relaxation. Therefore, it’s already difficult to navigate the sea of ever-changing guest preferences and meet their needs. And as we continue to weather a global pandemic drastically impacting the travel industry, meeting evolving customer needs has never mattered more.

Keep Your Guests Coming Back with InMoment

As travelers get back on the road and in the air, you want them to choose you. Our experience improvement approach helps you build the type of trust and confidence that elicits guest loyalty. We’ll help you deliver the right experience at the right moments, ensuring guests choose you over the competition when they travel.

Make Your Guests’ Experience More Meaningful

Provide Employee Feedback & Coaching Opportunities

Leverage Case Management to Improve Experiences and Processes

Boost ROI Using Strategic Intelligence and Expert Advice

A member who rates as having the poorest experience has only a 43% chance of being a member a year later. Compare this to a member who gives one of the top two experience scores — they would have a 74% chance of remaining a member for at least another year.

Harvard Business Review

Change Region

Selecting a different region will change the language and content of inmoment.com

North America
United States/Canada (English)
Europe
DACH (Deutsch) United Kingdom (English)
Asia Pacific
Australia (English) New Zealand (English) Singapore (English)